fbpx

Global Headquarters

Eastern Ghats International Pte. Ltd.

203 Henderson Road #12-11 (Wing B)
Henderson Industrial Park
Singapore 159546

Contact

During office hours from 8 am to 4 pm, Monday to Saturday.
Phone +65 6276 6761/6702

eMail

General questions, concerns, or Website feedback.
General: info@texcoms.com

Social Media Channels

Follow Texcoms Worldwide on

We are so close to you!

 

PT. Texcoms

Jalan Cemara No. 77
Bandung 40161
Indonesia

Key contact person: Thaker
Phone +62 2040036
eMail: thaker@texcoms.com

 

Texcoms Textile Solutions

203 Henderson Road #12-11 (Wing B)
Henderson Industrial Park
Singapore 159546

Key contact person: Raghu G.
Mobile: +91 996 556 8094
eMail: raghugig@texcoms.com

 

Ibratex Commercio De Maquinas E Equipamentos LTDA

Av. Santos Dumont, 304 Room No. 603
Fortaleza – CEARA, CEP – 60.150.160 Brazil

Key contact person: Deepak
Phone: +55 85 3245 4999
Mobile: +55 11 94479 9655/+34 6988 88465
eMail: deepak@texcoms.com

 

Texcoms Machinery Pvt. Ltd.

House No. F202, Shree Rang Aroma Society
GIFT City Road, Near Dholeshwar Mandir
Gandhinagar 382009, Gujarat, India

Key contact person: Neeraj
Mobile: +91 729 900 0997
eMail: neeraj@texcoms.com

 

TEXCOM VINA CO., LTD

House No 136, N2 Street,Quarter 3, Phu Huu Ward,
District 9, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Tel: +84 28 2253 4396
eMail: texcomvina@texcoms.com

 

Textile Central Co. Ltd.

109/33 Moo1, Sukhontawit Road
Donkaidee, Kratumban
Samutsakom 74110, Thailand

Key contact person: Poonsak
Phone: +66 34440890
eMail: poonsak@texcoms.com

 

Yarncoms India Pvt. Ltd.

SF No. 262/2B, 3A, 3B, 4 Annur Road
Mopperipalayam Village, Sulur Taluk
Coimbatore 641 659
Tamil Nadu, India

Key contact person: Sekar
Mobile: +91 909 531 4533
eMail: sekar@texcoms.com

 

Textech Indo (India) Pvt. Ltd.

SF No. 262/2B, 3A, 3B, 4 Annur Road
Mopperipalayam Village, Sulur Taluk
Coimbatore 641 659
Tamil Nadu, India

Key contact person: Arunagiri
Mobile: +91 984 226 6700
eMail: arunagiri@texcoms.com

 

Texcoms Machineries Pvt. Ltd.

Advance Glory, House no. 15, (4th floor)
Block A, Bashundhara Main Road
Bashundhara, Vatara
Dhaka 1229 Bangladesh

Key contact person: Raghu
Phone: +88 028401218
eMail: raghu@texcoms.com

We will contact you back

PLEASE FILL IN THE FORM BELOW

Thank you for your interest in Texcoms Worldwide service. Please contact us using the information below. To locate contacts in the Texcoms Worldwide office closest to you, please see the contact information above. To get the latest updates from Texcoms Worldwide, subscribe to a newsletter or connect with us on social media.

Thank you for your interest in Texcoms Worldwide.

arrow_upward
WhatsApp chat